martes, 28 de octubre de 2014

Screamin' Jay Hawkins Ans The Fuzztones - Leave Your Mind At Home

1.-Alligator Wine
2.-I Put A Spell On You
3.-It's That Time Again
4.-Constipation Blues
5.-Voices Green And Purple
6.-Blackout Of Gretel
7.-No Friend Of Mine
8.-We're Pretty Quick
9.-My Flash On You
10.-The Bag I'm In
11.-You Burn Me Up And Down

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario