jueves, 30 de enero de 2014

Hasil Adkins - He Said

01.-She Said
02.-My Baby Loves Me
03.-D.P,A. On The Moon
04.-Baby Rock
05.-Let´s Make It Up
06.-Louise Wait For Me
07.-I´m In Misery Pt. 1
08.-Comin´ Home To you (No. 1)
09.-We Got A Date
10.-Reagen Blues
11.-Chicken Twist
13.-Fast Run
14.-You´re Me Baby
15.-Turn My Coat Tails Loose
16.-Comin´ Home To You (Pt. 2)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario