lunes, 6 de enero de 2014

Country Teasers - Back ToThe Future, Or Brideshead Revisitted

01.-Let´s Have A Shambles
02.-Good Pair Of Hands
04.-No Limits
05.-I Get Hard
07.-Go Down Mighty Devil
08.-"The Risk"
09.-Get Your Hole
11.-I Know My Name Is There
12.-Women & Children 1st (Live)
13.-Lies (Live)
14.-Tainted Love (Live)
15.-"Axe" Greenan (Live)
16.-Dove A Drunk (live)
17.-Prettiest Slave On The Barge (live)
18.-Country Roads (Live)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario