miércoles, 28 de enero de 2015

The Rippers - Better The Devil You Know

01.- I'm Going Out Of Control
02.- The Prey Is In
03.- I Knocked On That Door
04.- Just For Ten Dollars
05.- Here Comes The Lunatic
06.- I Was Going Home
07.- Few Moments Of Light
08.- A Gun In His Hand
09.- Into My Trap
10.- A Future Time
11.- Hey Mr. Chemist

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario