sábado, 8 de marzo de 2014

G.G. Elvis & The T.C.P. Band - Back From The Dead (A Punk Elvis Tribute)

01.-That´s All Right Mama
02.-Viva Las Vegas
03.-In The Ghetto
04.-Don´t Cry Daddy
05.-Suspicious Minds
06.-Burning Love
07.-Blue Suede Shoes
08.-Devil In desguise
09.-A Little Less Convesation
10.-Little Sister
11.-Wonder Of You
12.-Love Me Tender
13.-My Way

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario