lunes, 2 de diciembre de 2013

King Cayman - Demo(n)

01.-Na, Na, Na
03.-Where You Gonna Go? (Art Guy)
04.-Too Many Reasons To Sell My Soul For The Devil
05.-Bleeding Gums
06.-Clap Your Hands, Say Yeah!
07.-I Wanna Walk The Dark Side (Walking By Your Side)
08.-Horns Of Satan
09.-Lucifer´s The Light Of The World (King Dude)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario